Office Bearers

                                                        OFFICE BEARERS

Chair  : Mr. Koruthu P Varughese, Head, Dept. of Clinical Engineering, Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, Trivandrum. 
Vice Chair  : Mr. Sasi  PM, Associate Director, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Trivandrum. 
Secretary : Mr. Suresh KS, Technical Co-ordinator, Centre for Development of Imaging Technology, Trivandrum. 
Treasurer : Mr. Vivek V George , Asst. Professor, Dept. of Electronics & B iomedical Engineering, TKM Institute of Technology, Kollam. 


                                         Executive Committee Members

Sl No. Name & Address Sub-Committee(Chair/ Vice Chair) 
  Mr. George PaulConsultant, Engineering Services, Thrissur Membership Development Activities
  Mr. Rajesh Kumar RDeputy Director, Health Informatics, CDAC, Tvm. Technical Co-ordination
  Mr. Arun K MResearch Associate,SCTIMST, Tvm. Conference Activities
  Mr. K. Gopalan NairProfessor, Sarabhai Institute of Science & Technology, Tvm. Publication
  Mr. Deepak R.USenior Engineer, Health Informatics, CDAC, Tvm. Publication
  Mr. K.RajeevPrincipal Research EngineerQuest Global, Tvm. Industrial Relations
  Mr. Biju K.SAssociate Professor,Govt. Engineering College,Barton Hill, Tvm. Student Activities
  Dr. Shyam DiwakarFaculty Fellow – Amrita Center for International Programs,Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Kollam. Club Activities
  Mr. Libin PhilipStudent MemberDept. of Electronics & Biomedical Enigneering TKM Institute of Technology, Kollam. IT Activities
  Mr. Binu P.JSenior Engineer, Health Informatics, CDAC, Tvm. (General)
  Mr. CV Muraleedharan, Associate Head,  BMT Division,SCTIMST. (General)
  Mr. Jithin KrishnanEngineer, SCTIMST, Tvm.  (General)




Download at:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Engineering in medicine and biology society